< 返回ARTIST名单

Eric Lim

Artist II

Eric对于艺术和发型设计技术的迷恋可以追溯至14岁的幼年时期,当时这位热心的未来造型师会为一些慷慨的亲戚们修剪头发和染色。

自那时起,在Kim Robinson,Daniel Ng,以及其他 kimrobinson团队杰出发型师的密集指导下,Eric已经从具有才华的学徒成长为专业人员,旨在为客户创造并维护整体造型,除此之外,也为这个世界一流发型工作室带来活跃气氛。

Eric不断完善他标志性的修剪技巧,创造与各种发质类型和生活方式相匹配的造型,这正是眼光敏锐的 kimrobinson 工作室女性客户所期望的。

“我认为,作为工作的一部分,能够与来自各行各业的人士会面,这是一种荣幸。与每一位客户沟通,讲解说明他们的发质类型,脸型,以及可以选择的不同方法,这非常重要。我的理念是保持客观,做必须的工作,为客户打造最佳形象。成为一流造型师不仅指发型——这是一个整体组合,包括剪发之后的护理,为每一位客户提供首屈一指的服务。”

< Back to Artist List

Eric Lim

Artist II

Eric may not have joined kimrobinson until almost a decade later, but his fascination with the art and science of hair styling dates back to the tender age of 14, when the eager stylist-to-be cut and coloured the hair of some very generous relatives.

 

Since then, under the intense tutelage of Kim Robinson, Daniel Ng and the rest of the kimrobinson team, Eric has grown from talented apprentice to gifted professional, thriving on being a central player in creating and maintaining clients’ total looks.
Along the way, he has perfected his signature slicing technique to produce looks which work well with all hair types and lifestyles.

 

“I consider it a great privilege to be able to meet people from all walks of life as part of what I do. It is very important to communicate with each client, explaining their hair type, face shape and the different options available to them. My philosophy is about being objective and doing what needs to be done to create the best for my clients. Being the best is more than just a hair cut; it should be a holistic package that includes post-cut care and providing exceptional service to every client.”